Contact Us



Specialized Elevator Corporation

Santa Fe Springs Office
13523 Larwin Circle,
Santa Fe Springs, Ca 90670

San Diego Office
7915 Silvertone Ave. # 309,
San Diego CA 92126

Phone (562) 407-1200
Fax(562) 407-1300


Phone (858) 578-1500
Fax (858) 578-1501


Don Webster

President
Email: dwebster@specializedelevator.com

Ana Lomeli

Office /Accounting Manager
Email: alomeli@specializedelevator.com

Robert Baehr

Operations Manager
Cell (661) 433-1941
Email: rbaehr@specializedelevator.com

Jeanne Montana

Sales Manager
Email: jmontana@specializedelevator.com

Ryan Rzewuski

Sales Manager - San Diego
rrzewuski@specializedelevator.com

Scott Kroll

, Sales Associate - Los Angeles
scroll@specializedelevator.com

Mike Motter

Modernization/Construction Superintendent
Cell (562) 292-9526
Email: mikemotter@specializedelevator.com

Whitney Craig

Project Manager
Email: wcraig@specializedelevator.com

Karen Morris
Receptionist
Email: kmorris@specializedelevator.com

Barry Meacham

Service Supervisor
Cell (562) 483-3820
Email: bmeacham@specializedelevator.com

Karen Morris

Receptionist
Phone (562)407-1200
Email: kmorris@specializedelevator.com

Jeanne Montana

Sales Manager
Email: jmontana@specializedelevator.com